Visit "Where can I get vaccinated" or call 1-877-COVAXCO (1-877-268-2926) for vaccine information.

Colorado Cash Back
If you've already filed your Colorado state income tax return, you're all set! You’ll receive your Colorado Cash Back check in the mail soon. For questions or additional information, contact the call center at 303-951-4996 or visit Colorado Cash Back.
Read more about
Colorado Cash Back
0

Home

The Latest

#FFFFFF

Are you ready to claim your Colorado Cash Back rebate?

""

Coloradans will receive a tax rebate of $750 for individual filers and $1,500 for joint filers beginning in August 2022.

How To Claim Your Colorado Cash Back

Retailers Begin Collecting the Retail Delivery Fee on July 1st

Delivery Driver in a Truck

Retailers need to begin charging, collecting, and remitting the new $0.27 retail delivery fee on every retail sale delivered by motor vehicle beginning July 1, 2022. 

Retail Delivery Fee Information

Limited State Sales Tax Special Deduction Available

Woman opening business

HB22-1406 allows qualifying retailers to claim a limited state sales tax special deduction under certain conditions, and to retain the resulting state sales tax for sales made in July, August, and September 2022.

Sales Tax Relief Information

Small Business Destination Sourcing Exception Extended

Small Business Owner Filing Orders

Small businesses with less than $100,000 in retail sales need to begin using sales tax destination sourcing by October 1, 2022.

Transition to Destination Sourcing Information

#FFFFFF

Rulemaking Announcements

June 29, 2022
On June 29, 2022, the Colorado Department of Revenue, Division of Taxation, adopted a temporary emergency rule to comply with a state or federal law and the need to set forth the manner in which the prearranged ride fees established in Senate Bill 21-260, which take effect on July 1, 2022, are collected,
May 20, 2022
  Retail Delivery Fee Meeting Recording  
April 29, 2022
The Colorado Department of Revenue, Division of Taxation, will hold a public rulemaking hearing on the following sales tax rule at 10:00 A.M. on Thursday, June 2, 2022. This hearing will be conducted entirely by telephone and video conference, and will be recorded.

Online Filing Tools

#FFFFFF

Revenue Online (ROL)

File state taxes and manage your state tax account

Visit ROL

ROL Help

Sales & Use Tax System (SUTS)

State-administered and home rule sales and use tax filing

How To Get Started

Log In

Geographic Information System (GIS)

Look up sales and use tax rates by address or map location

Look Up Rates

GIS Help

Did you know that DOR has Free Tax Webinars?

  Sign Up & Learn More

Open Embed
 
/sites/tax/files/styles/flexslider_full/public/Hands%20Holding%20Tablet%20-%20Webinar%20-%20Compressed.png